top of page
Search
taiculisucpama

Rooting Galaxy Ace Plus(GT-S7500): Comparison with Other Samsung Devices



[Q] my screen appears "romdull" how can i fix it.. ? thanx ...[A] Hi, we are not sure about your problems, but if you can, try to do hard reset or master format to make your Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus operating system back to factory default. But please do not forget to backup all important data before doing hard reset. [Q] Hello everyone, this is my first post. So what happened is, I was holding my phone and wanted to wash my hands, so I placed my Samsung S2 next to the sink (I was pretty dumb, I should've put it inside my pocket instead. ) , and while washing my hands, the water jumped and hit my phone and my phone was about to die (1% Battery) and it died at the same time.But my phone went to Factory Mode, you know that things like, "Factory Mode" and stuff "Don't turn off", so I didn't turn it off and waited, after that, the phone died. I tried turning it on and didn't work and so I thought, "Why am I testing it when it died?", so I tried to charge it, the phone went to the "Samsung Galaxy" thingy like the very first thing to see when you just turned it on, but then after a while, it died again, then it does it again, just repeating. I tried using a USB cable and it did the same. What do I do? Please help me! I'm panicking right now.[A] Hi, basically after your Samsung Galaxy Ace flashing with the water, then some possibilities can be happen like battery damaged or hardware corrupt because of the water, therefore we can not give good advice for that unless your bring your phone to Samsung authorize service center to check whether the battery fine and the motherboard of your phone not get problems. If the hardware of your Samsung Galaxy Ace already damage then some strange problems can be happen like can not boot normally, or only turn on for several seconds before turn off again because of power failure. The information from this page describe about samsung gt s7500 hard reset,yhs-per_003,how to format samsung ace plus,samsung s7500 hard reset,how to format samsung galaxy ace plus,gt s7500 hard reset,gt-s7500 hard reset,hard reset Samsung gt-s7500,s7500 hard reset,samsung gt-s7500 hard reset. If you need another resource for hard reset, use search function at this homepage or find from our related posts.




Rooting Galaxy Ace Plus(GT-S7500)



You must save your private documents securely including messages and contacts before rooting Ace Plus GT-S7500 (India) using CF-Auto-Root (gts7500) zip file, because there is a possibility of losing all documents from Ace Plus GT-S7500 (India). If you are a big fan of Custom ROM and planning to install it on your Ace Plus GT-S7500 (India), then you must be eagerly waiting to root your GT-S7500.


Below are the steps using which you can root Ace Plus GT-S7500 (India). Androidbiits.com will not be responsible if Ace Plus GT-S7500 (India) got broken while being rooted using CF-Auto-Root (gts7500) zip file. GT-S7500 (India) battery must be above 84 percentage before following the rooting steps.


Most of you might have experienced this while rooting, updating or flashing your Samsung Galaxy Smartphone, the Android Boot Loop. This is a common Android firmware glitch which throws your phone into endless switching ON and OFF boot loop. Please follow the below given simple steps to resolve the Android Boot Loop issue on your favorite Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphone.


2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page